Contact Information

Please contact us using the below information for any of our departments, or email us using the form below..

primary contacts

Maxine Miller, President
Cell: 702-525-0485
Office: 702-648-9055 x 725
maxine@bulkcarrierservices.com

Dawn Sanders, Office Manager / Transportation Specialist
Cell: 702-592-4950
Office: 702-648-9055 x 727
dawn@bulkcarrierservices.com

Michele Malla, Transportation Specialist
Cell: 702-768-6888
Office: 702-648-9055 x 724
michele@bulkcarrierservices.com

David Warrilow, Director of Operations
Cell: 702-526-7030
Office: 702-648-9055 x 722
davidw@bulkcarrierservices.com

Ryan Randall, Phoenix Operations
Cell: 702-339-0983
ryan@bulkcarrierservices.com

Lynn Visser, Transportation Specialist
Cell: 702-592-4799
Office: 801-745-6708
lvisser@dmvlogistics.net

Dean Leech, Dispatch
Cell: 702-498-9581
Office: 702-648-9055 x 729
dean@bulkcarrierservices.com

Brandi Smith, AR and Accounting
Office: 702-648-9055 x 728
brandi@bulkcarrierservices.com